Johtokunnan jäsenet

VIITASAAREN VIESTI HALLITUS vuonna 2017

 

Puheenjohtaja   Petri Manninen      050-5357177 petri.manninen@metsagroup.com
Sihteeri   Timo Paananen      0400-342073 timosapa@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja    Seppo Litendahl       045-8480017 seppo.litendahl@gmail.com
Aikuisurheilu   Seppo Litendahl      045-8480017 seppo.litendahl@gmail.com
Yleisurheilu    Jarkko Räsänen       040-7314710 jarkko.rasanen1@elisanet.fi
Hiihto    Jaana Sääksjärvi      040-8248812 jaana.saaksjarvi@gmail.com
Voimailu / varapuh.joht.   Jussi Kuusikko      040-5950745 jussikuusikko@hotmail.com
Kaukalopallo    Teemu Junikka      040-5212408  teemu.junikka81@luukku.com
Rinne   Harri Helle      041-5442215 harri.helle@kotinet.com
Keilailu   Heikki Pitkänen      0400-981541 pitkanen84@hotmail.com
Salibandy     Jori Siekkinen    044-0375604   jori.siekkinen@gmail.com